Zaeem01 Shaadi Proposal

zaeem01 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Model Town R Block Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am looking for a well educated decent Pakistani girl that should also reflect strong values of Pakistani culture.

About Zaeem01 and His Life Partner

I am looking for a well educated decent Pakistani girl that should also reflect strong values of Pakistani culture.

Please very important, I give absolutely no value to fashion oriented culture or being westernized.

Girl should be 20-25 of age.
Should be a strong Muslim, to raise kids as good Muslim.
Willing to accept joint family system, and strong value of my family.
Should belong to well respected family.

Zaeem01's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Zaeem01's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Zaeem01's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionMarketing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Zaeem01's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Zaeem01's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastJutt 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Zaeem01's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu

Zaeem01's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Zaeem01 and His Family

I hope my note finds you well. I am 26 years old (works in a National Foods Limited as a Area Manager), nice decent guy, and belongs to a well respected family.

Zaeem01 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan