Yphq Shaadi Proposal

yphq picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Mysore Mysore, Karnataka, India matrimonials

assalam alikum this is her parents we are looking for well qualified, setteld, boy with good family background.

About Yphq and Her Life Partner

My daughter has done Msc, Mphil in Food seience & dietitics. working as cheif dietitian in an reputed hospital. well cultured, prays 5 times & read Quran.

Yphq's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Yphq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Yphq's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professiondietitian
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Yphq's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Yphq's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Yphq's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

Yphq's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Yphq and Her Family

Our family is small,well cultured, qualified.where family values are given first priority.

Yphq Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India