Yasir44 Shaadi Proposal

yasir44 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Student

Baniyas Al Mafraq, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials

Hi dear I'm alone , n studying in karachi ,need a wife , older den me .

About Yasir44 and His Life Partner

Hello dear ,
I'm jst alone , need a wife , elder den me , divorced or widow ,

Yasir44's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Yasir44's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Yasir44's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Yasir44's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married3

Yasir44's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castbaloch 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueArabic Family ValuesTraditional

Yasir44's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inUAE Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
Father is FromUAE Mother is FromUAE

Yasir44's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Yasir44 and His Family

My family lives in uae abu dhabi ,
I jst wan to marry here in karachi , coz I live hear n living alone .

Yasir44 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online