Yasir007uk Shaadi Proposal

yasir007uk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Muswell Hill East Finchley, Haringey, UK matrimonials

AOA to all,dynamic good looking young men registered here to find soul mate. If I am the one you have been looking for then start typing your 1st message!!

About Yasir007uk and His Life Partner

I am currently working as IT engineer.

I am well educated easy going, friendly down to earth who knows eastern and western.

Please feel free to send your questions
Please feel free to send your questions
Please feel free to send your questions

Yasir007uk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Yasir007uk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Fishing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Gym, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Yasir007uk's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Yasir007uk's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Yasir007uk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Yasir007uk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Yasir007uk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Yasir007uk and His Family

I hold a very good family background.

Please feel free to send your questions

Yasir007uk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online