Wasimtherider Shaadi Proposal

wasimtherider picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan Town Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

hi my name is wasim ahmed Nizami. i work in sindh secretariat Govt of Sindh and i aslo a student.

About Wasimtherider and His Life Partner

i want to marry with a very charming,sweet, dashing, good looking, honest, sincere, loving caring girl,.
Jo seerat ki achi hooo or nek ho.

mujhe khandan se kia lena dena mujhe sirf achi shareef nek girl chahiye.

Wasimtherider's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Wasimtherider's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader, Romance, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Carrom, Chess Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Wasimtherider's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionOffice Work
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Wasimtherider's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Wasimtherider's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Casturdu speaking sunni from  
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Wasimtherider's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Wasimtherider's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Wasimtherider and His Family

i have one 1 elder brother & my mom including me we are 3 family members.
my father died in 2003 cause of hearth attack.

Wasimtherider Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan