Waqasakram Shaadi Proposal

waqasakram picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi/Islamabad Iam Halim, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am Muslim and being a muslim love my values, living with a family but can leave seprate with mutual understanding.

About Waqasakram and His Life Partner

I am cooperative person, and enjoy the group activities and looking for a peron who can pamper me, i am dependentperson

Waqasakram's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waqasakram's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Waqasakram's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionin media
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Waqasakram's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married0

Waqasakram's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMAlik 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Waqasakram's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Waqasakram's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Waqasakram and His Family

we are mailk belong to chakri

Waqasakram Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan