Wakar Shaadi Proposal

wakar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Abdali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

my name is wakar ahmad nd my nickname es nthng my color ez white nd fair nd figure is slim nd smart .

About Wakar and His Life Partner

simple, elegant, moderate, nd what i am saying about mysellf i think i m a good faithful nd responsible ok its enough.

Wakar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Wakar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Rap, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films Sports Chess, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Wakar's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionacca
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Wakar's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Wakar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Wakar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Wakar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Wakar and His Family

simple, elegant, moderate, my family is so simple and so short and a little more religous and it ez so supportive with sooo nice behaviour.

Wakar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan