Waheedmian Shaadi Proposal

waheedmian picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Rahim Yar Khan Bab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am a fabrication engineer.and me looking for a sincere relation. i belong from arian family.and currently showing my abilties in a private farm.

About Waheedmian and His Life Partner

me like to speak truth and want a partner who also believe in truth.so there are many things in the world but the first step is truth.which show the ability of a person's sincerity.i am hopefull that there are many people in the world which can face the difficulties of life with patience.

Waheedmian's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waheedmian's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Waheedmian's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionengnieer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Waheedmian's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married3

Waheedmian's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarian 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Waheedmian's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Waheedmian's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianYes

About Waheedmian and His Family

my family is noble, gentle, cultural, educated, moderate and religious. and they need like this family for relationship.

Waheedmian Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan