Vish211987 Shaadi Proposal

vish211987 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Student

High Street Hounslow, Hounslow, UK matrimonials

Looking for someone special for my life. I am looking for someone who really wants to live a happy and joyful life

About Vish211987 and His Life Partner

Hi My name us vishu sarangal. I am decent , calm and caring person, I am looking for someone like me. With whom I can get married and spend my all life with her

Vish211987's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Vish211987's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Vish211987's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionEvent organisation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Vish211987's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Vish211987's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Ravidasia ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Vish211987's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi

Vish211987's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Vish211987 and His Family

I belong to educated and business family. My father has his own business of sports goods in India. , my mother is a housewife, I have. I have 1 elder and two younger sisters. My elder sister works in an multinational private company, other younger sister is central government employee and the youngest sister is still studying....

Vish211987 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online