Toupishah Shaadi Proposal

toupishah picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Maghyana Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Asalam o Alaykum,my name is chaudhary faheem iqbal,i am bachelor from punjab university and doing my job in saudia arabia as computer eng last few years

About Toupishah and His Life Partner

Asalam o Alaykum.
my name is chaudhary faheem iqbal,i am computer eng in saudia arabia last few years,you follow me on any messenger as toupishah.

Toupishah's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Toupishah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Movies, Pets, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing Music Latest Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Shooting Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Toupishah's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncomputer eng
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Toupishah's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Toupishah's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarayein 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Toupishah's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Toupishah's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Toupishah and His Family

about my faimly,my family is middle class,my father govt employed in wapda,i have only one brother and one sister,

Toupishah Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan