Tikam Shaadi Proposal

tikam picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Student

Pilibhit(up) Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

my name is rohit kumar singh my father is farmer and i study in invertis university bareilly doing bba.

About Tikam and His Life Partner

i am very simple man my father and mother is ill so i want marraige very fast.

Tikam's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tikam's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Singing Music Bhajans / Devotional Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Volley Ball Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Tikam's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionfarmer
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Tikam's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Tikam's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Rajput - Kumaoni ResidenceParents Sub Castthakur 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Tikam's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi

Tikam's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Tikam Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India