Taqdis Shaadi Proposal

taqdis picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 58 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

EEKELENZ Dusseldorf, Land Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany matrimonials

I am a loving person and caring person. i always helps needy people with out any rewards.

About Taqdis and His Life Partner

I am living alone. i am working and I have kidney translpant before nine years.

Taqdis's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorSecret Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Taqdis's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Taqdis's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTaxi Driver
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Taqdis's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Taqdis's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastArrain 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Taqdis's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Taqdis's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Taqdis Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged39 to 41 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany