Ta1101 Shaadi Proposal

ta1101 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Secret

Basse Santa Fe Banjul, City Of Banjul, Gambia matrimonials

Marriage with mutual care, respect, and sustainable peace and love

About Ta1101 and Her Life Partner

I am from Syria currently living in the Gambia West Africa. I am a Nurse by profession my husband died that is my reason of being here to search for the man Allah have kept for me to enable me forget the memories of dead and face the living for dead have nothing to do with the living. Every human being is born with some positives and negatives part hence It’s part of individual personality. However the most important thing is whether person has humanity and kindness, respect towards others o r not. I consider myself a good human being and good Muslim blessed with wisdom, good health and decent life. I am kind down to earth. And I strongly believe to live and enjoy life in decent way. Islam gives the best way for modest life. I have firm faith in Islamic and for very fear and scientific understanding and knowledge about Islam. So I am looking for someone who has desire to lead modest life and even work in the way of God to make this world and hereafter.

Ta1101's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Ta1101's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Writing Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking Music Indipop Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery Sports Basketball, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Ta1101's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionNurse
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Ta1101's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Ta1101's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueArabic Family ValuesModerate

Ta1101's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySyria Grewup inSyria Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English

Ta1101's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ta1101 and Her Family

we live life in halal way. we believe in humbleness and being grateful for everything Allah has provided. we treat people well with respect and humanity and like to be treated same. Iman and Ethics are very big part of us. we don''''t engage in activities that are not ethical.

Ta1101 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged50 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online