Sweet_hearts007 Shaadi Proposal

sweet_hearts007 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

Mywaleh Ash Shariqah, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials

This is Yasir From Pakistan now Settele in dubai and doing job here

About Sweet_hearts007 and His Life Partner

Iam Not the Best But Not Like The Rest.....!
I love my Pakistan

Sweet_hearts007's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Sweet_hearts007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies I don't like movies Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Sweet_hearts007's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionService Manager in Securi
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sweet_hearts007's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sweet_hearts007's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sweet_hearts007's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Sweet_hearts007's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sweet_hearts007 and His Family

Iam belongs to Well Educated and Moderate Family Looking for serious For Relation .................!

Sweet_hearts007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged21 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online