Swatantra Shaadi Proposal

swatantra picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Devendra Nagar Panna, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

I want to make relation ship between two heart. you and me.

About Swatantra and His Life Partner

I\'m Swatantra Kumar Prajapati From Madhya Pradesh in India

Swatantra's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Swatantra's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Basketball, Carrom, Football / Soccer Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Swatantra's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Swatantra's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Swatantra's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kumhar ResidenceParents Sub CastPrajapati 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Swatantra's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi

Swatantra's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Swatantra Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India