Survival Shaadi Proposal

survival picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

20 Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

I am seeking for 2nd wife / Partner / widow / divorced / single

About Survival and His Life Partner

seeking a bride single/widow/divorce d, she can live peacefully with my first wife and 4 kids.

Survival's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight120 Kg / 266 Lbs / 19 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Survival's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Politics, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Hip-Hop, Rap Reads Fantasy, History Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Martial Arts, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Survival's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Survival's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Survival's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Survival's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Survival's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Survival and His Family

bride should be Muslim sunni from Pakistan.

Survival Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 42 years OriginMix ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia