Sunandasembekar Shaadi Proposal

sunandasembekar picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Mowar Nagapur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

I looking here for a Good person.He is Educated and job bussiness.

About Sunandasembekar and Her Life Partner

I have graduated degree.I also learned B.Ed,C.Lib,MSW.Now I am teaching to Second Class Student.

Sunandasembekar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Sunandasembekar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Sunandasembekar's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Sunandasembekar's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Sunandasembekar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Mali Hindu : Malla ResidenceParents Sub CastLonare 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesLibral

Sunandasembekar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Sunandasembekar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sunandasembekar and Her Family

My family have eight members.My father is retired Teacher.

Sunandasembekar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged31 to 36 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India