Ssaim Shaadi Proposal

ssaim picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Lalazar Rawalpindi Cantt Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

hi me saad i am searching here for a good life partner..

About Ssaim and His Life Partner

hey its saad i''''m loving caring..i am searching here for a loving & caring partner..i am doing job in govt sector..i love quite atmosphere near me.. i love to visit hilly areas..i am very kind & loved to help needy persons..

Ssaim's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ssaim's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Film Making Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Western Country Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ssaim's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ssaim's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Ssaim's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castpunjabi 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Ssaim's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Ssaim's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ssaim and His Family

my family belong to a navy family my grand father was commissner of navy my father have passed away in 2014 and my mother is a good house wife i have 1 brother and two sisters

Ssaim Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged35 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan