Sohaibafzal Shaadi Proposal

sohaibafzal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 30 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Daska Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I want second marriage. I am a honest person. I am not a liar. I pray five time. My first wife and my son live with me. My son age is 2 year.

About Sohaibafzal and His Life Partner

My name is Muhammad Sohaib. I want to second marriage. I work in Medical College as Clerk.i am looking for honest and beautifull wife. Please contact me.

Sohaibafzal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sohaibafzal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary Sports Bowling, Cricket, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Sohaibafzal's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionAdministration, Computor,
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Sohaibafzal's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Sohaibafzal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub CastMughal 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Sohaibafzal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Sohaibafzal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Sohaibafzal and His Family

I belong to medle class family.

Sohaibafzal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan