Softenviro Shaadi Proposal

softenviro picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

SHAH KHALID,NEAR AIRPORT Chhanni, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


About Softenviro and His Life Partner

i am basically a simple, adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. But they also consider me as modest, and i don\\\'t know whether i am all this.I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I consider my self as a hardworking and ambitious person. Programming is a major part of my life, and so I spend most of the day Reading and searching and downloading ready code. At my free time, I like solely walks, eating Ice cream, and listening to Music.

Softenviro's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Softenviro's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Fishing, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western Reads Not much Reader, Comics, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Softenviro's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionWEBSITE DEVELOPER
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Softenviro's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Softenviro's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Softenviro's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Urdu

Softenviro's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Softenviro and His Family


Softenviro Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan