Soberguy7 Shaadi Proposal

soberguy7 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 56 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Regi, Peshawar Regi, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a University teacher. Unfortunately my first marriage was a mismatch and I am seeking a nice educated woman to share my life with.

About Soberguy7 and His Life Partner

Well, I dont have any tall claims. I am certainly not a role model but I am proud of the fact that I am a good human being. I want someone nice and caring in my life to share my life with. I am a University teacher but unfortunately my first marriage was a mismatch.

Soberguy7's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Soberguy7's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads Classic Literature, History, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Soberguy7's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTeaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Soberguy7's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Soberguy7's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Soberguy7's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu

Soberguy7's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Soberguy7 and His Family

I am from a moderate Pathan family

Soberguy7 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 42 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan