Smmer Shaadi Proposal

smmer picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Cottastraße Sauggart, Land Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany matrimonials

i am a young decent muslim girl..... we r base 4m pakistan but now we r all lives in germany....

About Smmer and Her Life Partner

we r searching 4 a gud pakistani family lives in germany ..... a nice nd sincear man loving caring and honest..........

Smmer's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Smmer's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Fantasy Movies Romance Sports Cycling Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Smmer's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionother
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Smmer's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Smmer's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarraien 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Smmer's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGermany Grewup inGermany Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Smmer's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Smmer and Her Family

we r 4 brothers nd 3 sisters....... 2 brother nd sis r married .....

Smmer Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryGermany DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online