Sluv88 Shaadi Proposal

sluv88 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Chamblee Atlanta, Georgia, USA matrimonials

COME ALL WHO POSSESS THE QUALITY OF ...INTEGRITY. I want ask for something I don't demand of myself. I believe in ROMANCE and I believe married couple should be

About Sluv88 and Her Life Partner

I don't judge but I do ask questions. I communicate well and love deep. I love my religion ISLAM and I value it's teaching. I am a sinner but I still have religious conviction. I'm a woman who possess Integrity and honesty. I push my to be forthcoming, honest, respectful, and understanding. I prefer to be home with my family laughing and enjoying each others company. I am a size 16 at the moment, I just had a baby May 2014, I had a baby in 2013, and in 2012(my 3 boys). I hope to marry someone who is going to workout with me, not judge me.

Sluv88's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight104 Kg / 231 Lbs / 16.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Sluv88's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology Hobbies Cooking Music R&B Soul Reads Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sluv88's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionCNA
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Sluv88's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Sluv88's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Sluv88's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inGermany Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Sluv88's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Sluv88 and Her Family

I come from a big and involved family, we love to joke each other and reminisce. We may not speak with each other every day but we are always there for each other no matter what. I have 4 children, 3 boys and 1 girl. Their father is involved and I am not looking for a new father for my children. Between my ex husband and myself my children have what they need. I am however looking for a husband who is going to be a friend and role model to my children.

Sluv88 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUSA DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 56 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 40 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 56 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA