Singhss Shaadi Proposal

singhss picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Dfgdgdfg Hounslow, Hounslow, UK matrimonials

Handsome Athletic Build Singh, Looking for a life partner

About Singhss and His Life Partner

Hi, I am a british born sikh, my hobbies and interests are
sikhi, cars, bikes, sports and staying fit and healthy. I have an
athletic build and practice different martial arts. I have an IT
career based in central london.

I am looking for a british born girl that has a interest in sikhi and is a fun, loving person.

Hope to hear from you

Singhss's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Singhss's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Hip-Hop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Martial Arts Cuisine Italian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Singhss's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Singhss's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Singhss's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Singhss's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Singhss's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Singhss Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online