Shobu Shaadi Proposal

shobu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Nagina Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

I am graduate commerce. i work in saudia arabia. i do want bussines in india.

About Shobu and His Life Partner

i am self made boy. i am funlovig. sometime play the cricket. i like dancing.

Shobu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shobu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Dancing Music Bhangra Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Shobu's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiontechnician
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Shobu's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Shobu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castnone 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Shobu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Shobu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan

About Shobu and His Family

I am unmarried from my familly. I am alone. i have no mother she have expired. i have father. he live with my elder brother.

Shobu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India