Shil Shaadi Proposal

shil picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

K R Nagar Mysore, Karnataka, India matrimonials

for marriage only preferred- engineer or doctor

About Shil and Her Life Partner

i completed MBBS now preparing for p g
interested in RADIOLOGY...

Shil's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Shil's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Writing Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Cartoons, Science Fiction Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Shil's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMBBS graduated preparing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shil's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shil's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Goud ResidenceParents Sub Castvokkaliga 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueKannada Family ValuesLibral

Shil's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Kannada

Shil's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shil and Her Family

average and lovely family.

Shil Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India