Shikha25 Shaadi Proposal

shikha25 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Secret

Bhind Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

I am A very simple girl in the earth. i have done and i am persuing M.ed.

About Shikha25 and Her Life Partner

My hobbies cooking, dancing,painting,sti ching.i belive a god

Shikha25's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shikha25's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Carrom Cuisine Gujarati Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Shikha25's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionNot working
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Shikha25's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Shikha25's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Agarwal ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Shikha25's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Shikha25's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Shikha25 and Her Family

My father is a business man.

Shikha25 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India