Shaziadesi Shaadi Proposal

shaziadesi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 55 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

R.pindi Bachhar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am devorice.and looking for ture muslim.who respect me.

About Shaziadesi and Her Life Partner

i am simple and cute.i am always in good mood. i am ture muslim and i offer my payers. and i read quran.

Shaziadesi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shaziadesi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shaziadesi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionteacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Shaziadesi's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Shaziadesi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Shaziadesi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu

Shaziadesi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Shaziadesi and Her Family

mom and dad brothers and sisters married. i am living with my momand dad.

Shaziadesi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 49 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan