Shahsab Shaadi Proposal

shahsab picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Abha Dalqan, Mintaqat Al Bahah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

..A lot of Love keep for my life partner wanna look her happy all the time wit me ,, wanna keep bright her life.

About Shahsab and His Life Partner

Thanks to reading my profile carefully . Qualification BSc(Phy & Double Math) 32 Year Old but friend tell me about me ,, looking 25Y old. .I think the main quality in a man at 1st: should be pure Muslim & 2ndly: Ummat-e-Mohammadi. looking just for my life partner having these quality as well,, not fun & no friendship.AM The man of principle Feeling full & sensitive as well as very open minded. what i have always wanted to do. . I am shy when it comes to meeting people but once I open up I can be a really fun and outgoing person. I am an intelligent creative funny caring adventurous Man who wants a match but am not in a rush though. I am very very open minded about many things. I have strong opinions as well.I want my life partner having slim figure & well Educated and i like helping out the less privilege and making them feel loved. I believe Am that kind of person that Make myself Very Special fa my life partner as well as keep secure Her & want to looking Happy every time. Because i possess all the quality required in Man Im intelligent God fearing romantic loving caring and Hardworking. There is always a new beginning if you meet someone with a new life totally different from the one you have been leaving and thats just me. & lastly I would like to tell I Hate Lair person I love truth full person..Allah Hafiz

Shahsab's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shahsab's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Model Building Music Soft Rock Reads Romance Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shahsab's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionQuantity Surveyor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shahsab's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Shahsab's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastSunni muslim 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Shahsab's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto
OriginSaudi Arabia   

Shahsab's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Shahsab and His Family

We are Puer muslim sunni family.there are 9 member in our family .4 Brothers,Parents & 2 brother married.. We are pure muslim & sunni..Thanks to read my profile.(Allah Hafiz)

Shahsab Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 30 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia