Shahbaz25pak Shaadi Proposal

shahbaz25pak picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Civitanova Marche Macerata, Marche, Italy matrimonials

i am studing in italia. i am part time worker.i am looking for nice and loving and caring girl

About Shahbaz25pak and His Life Partner

i am honest and like others to be behonest .i am smilinng boy and always try to smile and try others to be they smile. i am kind hearted.

Shahbaz25pak's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Shahbaz25pak's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Classic Literature Movies Drama Sports Bowling Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shahbaz25pak's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionworker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shahbaz25pak's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Shahbaz25pak's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Shahbaz25pak's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Shahbaz25pak's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shahbaz25pak and His Family

i belong to libral family .i have totle 6 family members.they are all working.

Shahbaz25pak Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online