Shafiqaca Shaadi Proposal

shafiqaca picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Abu Shaghara Ash Shariqah, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials

Shafiq Ahmed a Chartered Accountant looking for a sincere life partner

About Shafiqaca and His Life Partner

Hi I am Shafiq. I am looking for a loving caring and sincere life partner. I dont have priorities. I just expect a lot of love and affection from my life partner. She must me extremely loving and caring. I will be meeting her before we go ahead for marriage.

Shafiqaca's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupO- BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Shafiqaca's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing Music Heavy Metal, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, R&B Soul Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Shafiqaca's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionChartered Accountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shafiqaca's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Shafiqaca's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Shafiqaca's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Shafiqaca's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Shafiqaca and His Family

My family comprises of my mother, elder brother (unmarried) and younger sister (unmarried). My sister will get married soon Insha Allah and then will be with her life partner. My brother and mother live in Pakistan in Karachi and i dont have any plan to get them settled here in UAE. They ocassionally visit me here.

Shafiqaca Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online