Satvin Shaadi Proposal

satvin picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Shekhain Mohalla Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India matrimonials

Hello My Name is Gurnam Singh. I am a Sikh Guy.I am a graduate. I am well versed in Music.

About Satvin and Her Life Partner

I am looking for Bride from Canada. Settled in Canada. I have been to Canada many times. I love the country.

Satvin's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Satvin's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Self-help Movies Comedy Sports Badminton Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Satvin's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionMusic Teacher
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Satvin's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Satvin's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Ramdasia ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Satvin's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Satvin's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Satvin and Her Family

My family is very simple. I have one brother & one sister. they both are unmarried.

Satvin Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildLarge SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India