Sarahaje60 Shaadi Proposal

sarahaje60 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 27 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Chantilly Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA matrimonials

i need real and marriage and truth love to get marry with me because am a new in dating site..

About Sarahaje60 and His Life Partner

would like to meet someone who is a strong personality, kind, honest, smart, positive thinking, with a good sense of humor. Who is always even-tempered who will be ready to spend time outdoors. As a reasonable person with very good reputation I am very easy to deal with and like to be in the center of I am dreaming about a romantic, loving and caring man, who is ready to share his life with me,in all ups and downs and support me in difficult moments and willing confident, responsible, honest, loyal, sensitive person with a good sense of humour.a man who will influenced my passion to experience of living in such sharp contrast to my life has given me ability to adapt to a different religion and culture which every one who is ready to learn at all time most posses.

Sarahaje60's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sarahaje60's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Cooking Music House Music Reads History Movies Documentary Sports Golf Cuisine Spanish Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Sarahaje60's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiontrader
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Sarahaje60's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Sarahaje60's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Sarahaje60's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySyria Grewup inSyria Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesFrench

Sarahaje60's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sarahaje60 and His Family

I am grieving.Every morning I wake up to the knowledge that my husband is not beside me.All through the day I work from home, alone, on the creations from the Memory Quilts business I have started, and my time awake would be silent if not for the radio or television I switch back and forth from.And every night I walk slowly back to a bed that is just for me alone.  No more whispers in the dark.No more being tucked safely under his arm or my fingers reaching for his hand as we drift off to sleep side by side.  Only the knowledge that it will be the same tomorrow, and the next day, keeps me company, that and my two little dogs who cannot for the life of them understand why I roll over each night,still,after 6 months,to shake with silent sobs on a pillow that is never used.

Sarahaje60 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA