Sanddy50 Shaadi Proposal

sanddy50 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Nagpur Nagapur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

hey girls mugh se jaldi contact karo hey girls me bahut shant ladka hu lekin behad hot hu.

About Sanddy50 and His Life Partner

hi me sanddy ye mera nick nam hai me degree hai gove.employee hu

Sanddy50's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sanddy50's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Playing Musical Instruments Music Dont Like Music, Ghazels, Instrumental - Western Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Foreign Films Sports Boxing, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball Cuisine Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sanddy50's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncop
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sanddy50's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sanddy50's Religious & Social Background

ReligionBuddhist CastHindu : Maratha ResidenceParents Sub Castmaratha 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesModerate

Sanddy50's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArunachali, English, Hindi, Marathi

Sanddy50's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sanddy50 and His Family

mere parivar me sab log shant type ke hai meri bhane bhi gove. Employee hai or wo choti hai

Sanddy50 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionBuddhist
BuildAbove average SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance10 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India