Samigujjar Shaadi Proposal

samigujjar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

QDS Gajriwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am simple and caring person.i will love t o my partner. i will care him i prefer europian grils.

About Samigujjar and His Life Partner

i will care my partner
she must b devoted and caring.
she must b innocent like me.
i will send my picture on demand

Samigujjar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Samigujjar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Romance Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Samigujjar's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionWeb Developer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Samigujjar's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Samigujjar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastGujjar 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Samigujjar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Samigujjar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Samigujjar and His Family

my faimly is modrate and simple and educated

Samigujjar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan