Saleem588 Shaadi Proposal

saleem588 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Model Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Saleem from pakistan city lahore, I live iwth my mother and my father was died

About Saleem588 and His Life Partner

I m working in priviate company as a marketing professional and live with my mother

Saleem588's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saleem588's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Fishing Music Dont Like Music Reads Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Baseball, Cricket, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Saleem588's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSales & Marketing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Saleem588's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Saleem588's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Saleem588's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

Saleem588's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Saleem588 and His Family

My family is a libral

Saleem588 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 36 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan