Sajeed Shaadi Proposal

sajeed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Boulevard Pitot Plaine Verte, Port Louis District, Mauritius matrimonials

Searching for a faithful lifepartner for the rest of my life between 18 to 30 years

About Sajeed and His Life Partner

Am Sajeed from Mauritius, working in the information technology field as software engineer. My monthly income about 23 to 25 thousands Mauritian rupees. Am a fully comprehensive and honest person, I have my own house on the upper stair of my parents house. I lead a very simple life and enjoy going out for nature adventures,seaside,s hopping and restaurant. Am fond of karate and swimming.

Sajeed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sajeed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Techno, Western Country Music Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sajeed's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sajeed's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sajeed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesLibral

Sajeed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryMauritius Grewup inMauritius Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, French, Hindi, Urdu

Sajeed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sajeed and His Family

My family consist of my dad, mum and 2 sisters.
My dad works within the government field and mum is housewife. My 2 sisters already married and have kids. They both married in Mauritius and live in Port Louis. My grandpa and grandma passed away for years.

Sajeed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online