Saifuddin1 Shaadi Proposal

saifuddin1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Selkirk Road London, London City, UK matrimonials

I live in London. I am nice person looking for a nice person. Must be muslim and Pakistani only

About Saifuddin1 and His Life Partner

I am a working man. I have my own house. I have very little family and am now looking for marriage.

Saifuddin1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Saifuddin1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Saifuddin1's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionworker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Saifuddin1's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Saifuddin1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Saifuddin1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Saifuddin1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Saifuddin1 and His Family

very small family

Saifuddin1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online