Sahilparvez Shaadi Proposal

sahilparvez picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Town Hospet, Karnataka, India matrimonials

i am looking a girl for married i like open mind type of girl who uderstood me & she live whole life with me same.

About Sahilparvez and His Life Partner

i am openmind person i love my wife till end of my life.

Sahilparvez's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sahilparvez's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Photography Music Indipop Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sahilparvez's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDacument Controller
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Sahilparvez's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Sahilparvez's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sahilparvez's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Sahilparvez's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sahilparvez and His Family

in my family mother is house wife father is no more younger sister brother he is allredy married
this my family my is happy family.

Sahilparvez Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India