Sadia786 Shaadi Proposal

sadia786 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Attock City Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i m 32 year old.belong to respectable and educated family.i did master in english literature.

About Sadia786 and Her Life Partner

i m looking for a good and educated man as a life partner.who know about family values and respect all.i want to live my life according to islamic values.

Sadia786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sadia786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Soft Rock Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sadia786's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionNone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Sadia786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sadia786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sadia786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Sadia786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sadia786 and Her Family

i have very small family.i m living with my father.mother passed away.i have one sister.she is married and live in a days she is in pakistan.

Sadia786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged32 to 42 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan