Saddy Shaadi Proposal

saddy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Whally Old Road Barton, Lancashire, UK matrimonials

i am looking nice and lovey thing if you are lovey and nice. thing is riugt way

About Saddy and His Life Partner

iam nice thing a men and i work .i am muslim iam live in uk and ilve alone

Saddy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Saddy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Acid Rock Reads Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Saddy's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionselect
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Saddy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Saddy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castselect 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesTraditional

Saddy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesKashmiri

Saddy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Saddy and His Family

my family is live mirpur kasmir .my family is love and nice thing family ;they are tradition my family is sunni my father is soall businss

Saddy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online