Rmashrif Shaadi Proposal

rmashrif picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Work Visa

Baniyas Road Shandaghah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

i am at final stage of chartered accountancy. working as accounts manager in dubai

About Rmashrif and His Life Partner

i want good looking, understanding and educated girl.

Rmashrif's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Rmashrif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Ghazels Reads Poetry Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rmashrif's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAccounts Manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Rmashrif's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Rmashrif's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Rmashrif's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Rmashrif's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Rmashrif and His Family

my family is of moderate views

Rmashrif Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online