Rmantri Shaadi Proposal

rmantri picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Ajmer City Ajmer, Rajasthan, India matrimonials

i am rmantri131 at rediffmail dot com.i want only true love in life.

About Rmantri and His Life Partner

i am simple alone very adjustable very loving respacted true honest hindu person.

Rmantri's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rmantri's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing Music Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Volley Ball Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rmantri's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionelectrical contactor
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Rmantri's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Rmantri's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castmaheshwari 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Rmantri's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani, Other

Rmantri's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Rmantri and His Family

i am single alone person.so my not famliy and not any member in my life.

Rmantri Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India