Rakesh Shaadi Proposal

rakesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 51 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

IOCL TOWNSHIP Barodra, Gujarat, India matrimonials

i am simple,Account Asst,Pvt Firms, and Milk Sealing Agent. a

About Rakesh and His Life Partner

My Name Rakesh Thakor, B.com pass, My working hours 4.00 A.M. to 5.00 P.M. ( 4.00 AM to 7.30 A.M. Milk Supply Agent and 8.00 A.M to 5.00 P.M. Account Asst. Partnership Firm.I am gujarati Brahmin. i like to joint family valu importants.

Rakesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rakesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Suspense / Thriller Sports Cycling Cuisine Gujarati Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rakesh's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionMilk supply Agent
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Rakesh's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Rakesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub CastTrvedi Mevada 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Rakesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesGujarati

Rakesh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Rakesh and His Family

My father retired in IOCL,

Rakesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India