Rajwant Shaadi Proposal

rajwant picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Civil Line Katni, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

ssa to all im rajwants sis i live in canada i live thr wid ma husband n i have two kids..my father have transport business..

About Rajwant and Her Life Partner

ssa to all here im seraching groom for ma younger sis rajwant kaur shes very nice,helpful n down to earth girl..

Rajwant's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rajwant's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Not much Reader Movies Musical Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rajwant's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbeautisian
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Rajwant's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Rajwant's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Jat ResidenceParents Sub Castgrewal 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Rajwant's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi

Rajwant's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Rajwant and Her Family

i belong to religious famly...

Rajwant Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryCanada DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India