Raja100 Shaadi Proposal

raja100 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 54 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Latifabad Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

i am Raja Sarfaraz live in city Hyderabad pakistan

About Raja100 and His Life Partner

in past i have served in japan two years,i have visited some countries too such as japan,thailand,singa pore,india,i like traveling ,i like sports too and then i have time i play cricket and i am also a good swimmer and sometime i go river indus its near from my home.i like indian foods.
now i have divorced after 25 years and again i am single and alone ,now again i want to find a mature women as me for long term relation and want get to marry her soon.hope someday i will find her and will give to her everything that i have for her.i am a Government Employ here in pakistan and part time i drive my own Toyota car
on rent and i am satisfy with my earning..i can be sattle with my wife abroad too.if she want to come in pakistan its also ok for me i can say you warm welcome here and i will do get to marry her.
what i say about commetment

A commitment a devotion a dedication to something strong that becomes a part of someones life,a part of someones soul,body ...and mind.A commitment of a heart to stay true to a heart,a bond of togetherness ......Looking at what i have written so far someone would think that a commitment is something easy to do but the truth is that commitment is far more stronger that anything except the power of love because i would say that commitment and love are equals when it comes to the true human feelings .......i would say a commitment would be the end chemistry of Love ......

Raja100's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Raja100's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Fishing Music Bhangra Reads Romance Movies Action / Adventure Sports Polo Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Raja100's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Raja100's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Raja100's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastRajput Bhatti 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Raja100's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Raja100's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Raja100 and His Family

i live with my two kids

Raja100 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan