Qadeerlovely Shaadi Proposal

qadeerlovely picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Salim Dahri Nawabshah, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

Iam Abdul Qadeer 4rom Nawabshah sindh Iam Landlord Seeek True percent Life Partner Lovely Understanding Life Mean

About Qadeerlovely and His Life Partner

Nice Decent Pure True Personality sincere lovely caring

Qadeerlovely's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Qadeerlovely's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Bird Watching, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction Sports Cricket, Volley Ball Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Qadeerlovely's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionLandlord
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Qadeerlovely's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Qadeerlovely's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Qadeerlovely's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Qadeerlovely's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Qadeerlovely and His Family

Hum Gaon Men Rahte Hen Zamindar Hen Gaon K Raess hen Kafi Achi Family Hai. Apni Gariyaan Hen Karobaar hen Shukher Alhamdulillah

Qadeerlovely Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan