Parmarniks Shaadi Proposal

parmarniks picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bharuch Bharuch, Gujarat, India matrimonials

i am very progressive boy.i like making new fnd.i am leaving with my perence.

About Parmarniks and His Life Partner

my name is Nik's.i am mechanical engg.i am working in automobile company as a sales & marketing officer.

Parmarniks's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Parmarniks's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Bowling Cuisine Gujarati Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Parmarniks's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionsales & marketing
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Parmarniks's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Parmarniks's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Scheduled Caste ResidenceParents Sub Castmahyavanshi 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Parmarniks's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesGujarati

Parmarniks's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianYes

About Parmarniks and His Family

i am working in automobile fathar is goverment mom is house wife. My sister is married.i have no brother.

Parmarniks Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India