Ourdaughter Shaadi Proposal

ourdaughter picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Windsor Windsor, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

We are Pakistani.We belong to an Urdu speaking family(sunni). We are from karachi.We are canadian immigrant.Currently we are living in Canada.

About Ourdaughter and Her Life Partner

We are from karachi.Currently we are living in canada.Unfortunately our daughter is divorced. She has no kids.She has done MS in computer science.Sorry there is no option in the (status) to select (divorced).

Ourdaughter's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsEither   

Ourdaughter's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Photography Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Moghlai, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ourdaughter's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionComputer Science
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Ourdaughter's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ourdaughter's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ourdaughter's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Ourdaughter's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ourdaughter and Her Family

Unfortunately our daughter is divorced. She has no kids.She has done MS in computer science.Sorry there is no option in the (status) to select (divorced).

He must be Pakistani.We are looking for our daughter a highly qualified Urdu speaking (sunni) life partner.He can either be unmarried/divorced/w idowed.He must not have kids that is he must be bachelor.He does not smoke/drink.

PS: Preference to those residing either in Canada or USA.

Ourdaughter Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online