Nighatperveen Shaadi Proposal

nighatperveen picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i live in pakistan.i did MCS. Now i am doing job in a Bank.And divorced.

About Nighatperveen and Her Life Partner

i live in pakistan.i did MCS. Now i am doing job in a Bank.And i want a goodlooking and handsom and loving partner. He must be

Nighatperveen's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Nighatperveen's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Badminton Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Nighatperveen's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbank
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Nighatperveen's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Nighatperveen's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castsuni 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Nighatperveen's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Nighatperveen's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Nighatperveen and Her Family

i have four brothers and one sister. My father work in a bank. I have very nobel family. My mother is a house wife. One of my brother is married.and second one is angaged.

Nighatperveen Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan